Agency Services Employee Benefits

Annie Carroll

Annie Carroll

Client Relations Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-333-4434
F 513-487-5982
acarroll@crnstone.com

Carla Winfrey

Carla Winfrey

Client Relations Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9356
F 513-629-9113
cwinfrey@crnstone.com

Evangeline Barnhart

Evangeline Barnhart

Client Relations Advisor
Columbus/Athens

T 740-589-2900
F 513-629-9371
ebarnhart@crnstone.com

Hal Demmerle

Hal Demmerle

Client Relations Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9323
F 513-629-9377
hdemmerle@crnstone.com

Kristen Fields

Kristen Fields

Client Relations Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-333-4421
F 513-333-4436
kfields@crnstone.com

Stephanie McManis

Stephanie McManis

Benefit Analyst
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9348
F 513-629-9376
smcmanis@crnstone.com

Andrea Peters

Andrea Peters

Account Advisor
Lima/Toledo/Cleveland

T 419-549-5077
F 513-487-5395
apeters@crnstone.com

Liz McGuire

Liz McGuire

Account Advisor
Dayton

T 937-610-5742
F 937-439-1635
lmcguire@crnstone.com

Patti Anderson

Patti Anderson

Broker Care Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9324
F 513-629-9378
panderson@crnstone.com

Gina Gates

Gina Gates

Client Relations Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9320
F 513-629-9378
ggates@crnstone.com

Andrew Ullman

Andrew Ullman

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-458-1458
aullman@crnstone.com

Bobby Beatrice

Bobby Beatrice

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T: 513-629-9511
F: 513-629-9151
bbeatrice@crnstone.com