Client Services

Rose Florez

Rose Florez

Lead Client Care Advisor

T 866-712-8845
rflorez@crnstone.com

Aziz Rahman

Aziz Rahman

Client Care Advisor

T 844-674-2005
arahman@crnstone.com

Dale Geis

Dale Geis

Client Care Advisor

T 888-476-5421
dgeis@crnstone.com

Emily Whitaker

Emily Whitaker

Client Care Advisor

T 855-619-9796
ewhitaker@crnstone.com

Jake Siemer

Jake Siemer

Client Care Advisor

T 844-217-3211
jsiemer@crnstone.com

Judy Meier

Judy Meier

Client Care Advisor

T 855-763-5142
jmeier@crnstone.com

Tom Mairose

Tom Mairose

Client Care Advisor

T 888-485-3652
tmairose@crnstone.com

Trina Shaw

Trina Shaw

Client Care Advisor

T 877-292-3867
tshaw@crnstone.com

Eric Pouncy Jr.

Eric Pouncy Jr.

Client Care Specialist

T 513-629-2396
epouncyjr@crnstone.com