Employee Benefits Experts

Tracy Lawson

Tracy Lawson

Lead Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9341
F 513-629-9372
tlawson@crnstone.com

Becky Kinnaman

Becky Kinnaman

Broker Advisor
Columbus

T 614-763-2253
F 513-487-5984
bkinnaman@crnstone.com

Beth Davisson

Beth Davisson

Broker Advisor
Dayton

T 937-610-5741
F 937-439-1635
bdavisson@crnstone.com

Colleen Baird

Colleen Baird

Broker Advisor
Lima/Toledo

T 567-302-2724
F 513-487-5395
cbaird@crnstone.com

Sarah Lucas

Sarah Lucas

Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9345
F 513-629-9362
slucas@crnstone.com

Scott Hetzel

Scott Hetzel

Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9503
F 513-629-9373
shetzel@crnstone.com

Andrea Peters

Andrea Peters

Account Advisor
Lima/Toledo/Cleveland

T 419-549-5077
F 513-487-5395
apeters@crnstone.com

Liz McGuire

Liz McGuire

Account Advisor
Dayton

T 937-610-5742
F 937-439-1635
lmcguire@crnstone.com

Evangeline Barnhart

Evangeline Barnhart

Client Relations Advisor
Columbus/Athens

T 740-589-2900
F 513-629-9371
ebarnhart@crnstone.com

Patti Anderson

Patti Anderson

Broker Care Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9324
F 513-629-9378
panderson@crnstone.com

Virginia Brewster

Virginia Brewster

Renewal Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9339
F 513-629-9158
vbrewster@crnstone.com

Andrew Ullman

Andrew Ullman

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-458-1458
aullman@crnstone.com

Bobby Beatrice

Bobby Beatrice

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T: 513-629-9511
F: 513-629-9151
bbeatrice@crnstone.com

Ryan Meeks

Ryan Meeks

New Business Assistant
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T: 513-629-2461
rmeeks@crnstone.com

Sharon Hogan

Sharon Hogan

New Business Assistant
Lima/Toledo

T 419-225-7487
F 513-487-5395
shogan@crnstone.com

Tara Tedrow

Tara Tedrow

New Business Assistant
Athens

T 740-589-2900
F 513-629-9366
ttedrow@crnstone.com

Kelly Utley

Kelly Utley

Administrative Assistant
Cincinnati/Northern KY

T 513-629-9347
F 513-629-9151
kutley@crnstone.com