Senior Marketing Experts

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 513-629-2395
F 513-629-9379
jmeyer@crnstone.com

Kelley Myers

Kelley Myers

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 614-763-2248
F 513-629-9379
kmyers@crnstone.com

Lila Sohnly

Lila Sohnly

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 614-763-2263
F 513-629-9379
lsohnly@crnstone.com

Lisa VanSuch

Lisa VanSuch

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 614-763-2258
F 513-629-9379
lvansuch@crnstone.com

Michelle Kapp

Michelle Kapp

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 614-763-2257
F 513-629-9379
mkapp@crnstone.com

Danielle Flesch

Danielle Flesch

Administrative Assistant, Medicare

T 513-629-9336
F 513-487-5986
dflesch@crnstone.com

Patrick Wiley

Patrick Wiley

Service Specialist, Medicare

T 614-763-2264 x264
F 513-629-9379
pwiley@crnstone.com

Matt Fry

Matt Fry

Service Manager, Medicare

T 614-763-2247
F 513-629-9379
matt.fry@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com