Contact Us

1-800-248-7675

Send us an Email

Fill out my online form.

Our Locations

2101 Florence Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-241-7675
Toll Free: 800-248-7675

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Monday through Friday
8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Meet the Team

John Carroll

John Carroll

CEO

1-800-248-7675

Jennifer Agnello

Jennifer Agnello

President

513-629-9340
jagnello@crnstone.com

Bill Mauch

Bill Mauch

Chief Financial Officer

513-629-9322
bmauch@crnstone.com

Natalie Maier

Natalie Maier

Director, Human Resources

513-629-9321
nmaier@crnstone.com

Luke Boemker

Luke Boemker

Vice President, Sales Operations

513-629-9338
lboemker@crnstone.com

Shelly Brownell

Shelly Brownell

Senior Director, Employee Benefits
Nelson Culp

Nelson Culp

Director, Employee Benefits
Dayton/Columbus/Athens

937-610-5744
nculp@crnstone.com

Kim Kinnaird

Kim Kinnaird

Director, Employee Benefits
Lima/Toledo/Michigan/Indiana
Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

Director, Employee Benefits
Northeast Ohio

216-230-7053
jlewis@crnstone.com

Tracy Lawson

Tracy Lawson

Lead Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

513-629-9341
tlawson@crnstone.com

Becky Kinnaman

Becky Kinnaman

Broker Advisor
Columbus
Beth Davisson

Beth Davisson

Broker Advisor
Dayton
Bobby Beatrice

Bobby Beatrice

Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY
Sarah Lucas

Sarah Lucas

Broker Advisor
Cincinnati/Northern KY

513-629-9345
slucas@crnstone.com

Liz McGuire

Liz McGuire

Account Advisor
Dayton

937-610-5742
lmcguire@crnstone.com

Evangeline Barnhart

Evangeline Barnhart

Client Relations Advisor
Columbus/Athens
Patti Anderson

Patti Anderson

Broker Care Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY
Virginia Brewster

Virginia Brewster

Renewal Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY
Andrew Ullman

Andrew Ullman

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

513-458-1458
aullman@crnstone.com

Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

New Business Specialist
Cincinnati/Northern KY

513-629-2461
aadams@crnstone.com

Tara Tedrow

Tara Tedrow

New Business Assistant
Athens

740-592-0320
ttedrow@crnstone.com

Kelly Utley

Kelly Utley

Administrative Assistant
Cincinnati/Northern KY

513-629-9347
kutley@crnstone.com

Geoff Beglen

Geoff Beglen

Lead Account Advisor, Individual

513-629-9358
gbeglen@crnstone.com

Eric Pouncy Jr.

Eric Pouncy Jr.

Broker Specialist
Jessica Larkin

Jessica Larkin

Marketing and Communication Services Specialist

513-629-2382
jlarkin@crnstone.com

Joyce Feinauer

Joyce Feinauer

Director, Commissions
Sandy Weber

Sandy Weber

Director, Licensing

513-629-9329
sweber@crnstone.com

Lesli Goins

Lesli Goins

Commission Specialist

513-487-5921
lgoins@crnstone.com

Tom Levine

Tom Levine

Commission Specialist

513-487-5390
tlevine@crnstone.com

Jordan Meece

Jordan Meece

Licensing Specialist

513-333-4422
jmeece@crnstone.com

Kelli Meeker

Kelli Meeker

Licensing Specialist

513-487-5937
kmeeker@crnstone.com

Natalie Maier

Natalie Maier

Director, Human Resources

513-629-9321
nmaier@crnstone.com

Jamie Bryan

Jamie Bryan

Human Resources Specialist

513-487-5385
jbryan@crnstone.com

Peggy Yates

Peggy Yates

Director, Data Management

513-629-9350
pyates@crnstone.com

Eric Pouncy

Eric Pouncy

Accounting and Operations Manager

513-629-9337
epouncy@crnstone.com

Chris Carroll

Chris Carroll

Receptionist and Operations Assistant

513-629-9334
ccarroll@crnstone.com